Santa Rosa Symphony Logo
Menu

Administrative Office

The Symphony’s Administrative Offices are located in downtown Santa Rosa across from the Roxy Theater at:
50 Santa Rosa Avenue, Suite 410
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Hours: M - F, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: (707) 546-7097 Administrative
Fax: (707) 546-0460 Administrative
 

Holidays

Santa Rosa Symphony administrative and patron services offices will be closed on the following holidays:
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas - Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's - Monday, December 31, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2018
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  





Banner photo by Colin Talcroft

Contact Us

Santa Rosa Symphony
Administrative Office:
50 Santa Rosa Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Administration: (707) 546-7097

Patron Services Hours: 
M-F - 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
W – 10:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Patron Services: (707) 546-8742