Santa Rosa Symphony Logo
Menu

Administrative Office


For staff phone numbers and emails, click here.  

The Symphony’s administrative offices are located in downtown Santa Rosa in the same building as the Bank of Marin and across the street from the Roxy movie theater.

Mailing and physical address: 50 Santa Rosa Ave, Suite 410, Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Click here for Google map.

Hours: M, T, TH, F - 9 AM - 5 PM  |  W - 10:30 AM - 5 PM
Phone: (707) 546-7097
Fax: (707) 546-0460
General email
Click here for a staff directory
 

2022 Holidays

Santa Rosa Symphony administrative office will be closed on the following holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas - Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day - Friday, December 30, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023

For information about our Patron Services Office (Box Office), please click here.






Banner photo by Colin Talcroft

Contact Us

Administrative Office:
50 Santa Rosa Ave
Suite 410
Santa Rosa CA 95404
Phone:  (707) 546-7097

Patron Services | Box Office:
Phone: (707) 546-8742
E-mail: tickets@srsymphony.org

 

Request A Season Brochure

tickets@srsymphony.org