Santa Rosa Symphony Logo
Menu

Resident Orchestra at the Green Music Center

Patron Services


PLEASE NOTE: The Santa Rosa Symphony administrative and patron services offices will be closed until further notice due to COVID-19. Symphony staff, working from home, continue to monitor voicemails, email and mail.

For staff phone numbers and emailsclick here



Please visit Patron Services office in downtown Santa Rosa. We are located on the first floor near lobby elevators

50 Santa Rosa Ave,  Santa Rosa, CA
Hours: M, T, TH, F - 9 AM - 5 PM  |  W - 10:30 AM - 5 PM  |  Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Patron Services Phone: (707) 546-8742
Email Patron Services

Brenda Fox
Patron Services Manager
(707) 546-7097 x 210
Email: Brenda Fox
 

2021 Holidays

Santa Rosa Symphony Patron Services offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas - Thursday, December 23 and Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day - Thursday, December 30 and Friday, December 31, 2021



Banner photo by Colin Talcroft

Contact Us

ATTENTION: Symphony offices are currently closed due to COVID-19. Symphony staff, working from home, continue to monitor voicemails, email and mail.

Administrative Office:
50 Santa Rosa Ave, Suite 410
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone:  (707) 546-7097

Patron Services:
Phone: (707) 546-8742
E-mail: tickets@srsymphony.org

 

Request A Season Brochure

tickets@srsymphony.org