Santa Rosa Symphony Logo
Menu
You are here:   HOME > About Us > Administration > Patron Services | Box Office

Patron Services


Symphony Patron Services Office: 50 Santa Rosa Ave, 1st Floor, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Hours: M, T, TH, F - 9 AM - 5 PM  |  W - 10:30 AM - 5 PM  |  Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Patron Services Phone: (707) 546-8742
Email Patron Services

Shekeyna Black
Patron Services Manager
(707) 546-7097 x210
Email: Skekeyna Black

Veronica Brevik
Patron Services Associate
(707) 546-7097 x232
Email: Veronica Brevik


HolidayS

Santa Rosa Symphony Patron Services offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2023
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2023
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 22, Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas - Friday, December 22 and Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year's Day - Friday, December 29, 2023 and Monday, January 1, 2024



Banner photo by Colin Talcroft

Contact Us

Administrative Office:
50 Santa Rosa Ave
Suite 410
Santa Rosa CA 95404
Phone:  (707) 546-7097

Patron Services | Box Office:
Phone: (707) 546-8742
E-mail: tickets@srsymphony.org

 

Request A Season Brochure

tickets@srsymphony.org