Santa Rosa Symphony Logo

Resident Orchestra at the Green Music Center

Subscriber Benefits - 2020-2021 Season


To acknowledge your support of the Symphony by your subscription, we have created some new benefits, available only to you.

Only Subscribers have the opportunity to re-watch the virtual concerts, up to 30 days after the Live Stream dates.

Sunday, March 28 at 3 PM

Zuill Bailey, cello
Starburst for String Orchestra
BARBER: Adagio for Strings
ELLEN TAAFFE ZWILICH: Concerto for Cello and Orchestra
CHARLES IVESThe Unanswered Question
BRAHMS: Serenade No. 2

Learn more

Sunday, April 25 at 3 PM

Joseph Edelberg, violin
Entr’acte for String Orchestra
ELLEN TAAFFE ZWILICHRomance for Violin and Orchestra   
Danzón No. 4 for Chamber Orchestra
TCHAIKOVSKYSerenade in C major for String Orchestra

Learn more

Sunday, May 16 at 3 PM

Elizabeth Dorman, piano
Overture to Il signor Bruschino
MICHAEL DAUGHERTYAsclepius, Fanfare for Brass and Percussion
ELLEN TAAFFE ZWILICHPeanuts® Gallery for Piano and Orchestra
PAUL DOOLEYSonoma Strong
HAYDNSymphony No. 45, Farewell

Learn more


Only Subscribers will receive exclusive access to guest artist recitals and concert conversations with Francesco on YouTube.

Sunday, April 5

Zuill Bailey, celloIn recital and in conversation with Francesco
JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH: Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007
ROBERT SCHUMANN: Träumerei [Dreaming] from Kinderszenen [Scenes from Childhood], Opus 15, No. 7
JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH: Prélude from Suite No. 5 in C minor, BWV 1011

Zuill Bailey underwritten by Jamei Haswell and Richard Grundy

Sunday, April 18

Jennifer Frautschi, violinIn recital and in conversation with Francesco
with Pedja Muzijevic, piano

Camille Saint-Saëns: Sonata No. 1 in D minor for Violin and Piano, Opus 75
Allegro agitato – Adagio
Allegretto moderato – Allegro molto

Jennifer Frautschi underwritten by Sigmund Anderman, In memory of Susan Anderman

Sunday, May 9

Julian Rhee, pianoin recital and conversation with Francesco Lecce-ChongJOHANNES BRAHMS: Sonatensatz (Scherzo) in C minor for Violin and Piano, F-A-E Sonata               
FRANZ SCHUBERT: Rondo in B minor for Violin and Piano, D. 895, Rondo Brillant (Adagio – Allegro giusto)
FRANZ RIES: La Capricciosa for Violin and Piano

Julian Rhee underwritten by Sigmund Anderman, In memory of Susan Anderman


Exclusive access link to view the 2012 historic Orchestral Opening concert of Weill Hall.

In June, all subscribers will receive an exclusive access link to watch the 2012 Orchestral Opening Concert of the Green Music Center on the Symphony’s YouTube Channel. This celebratory extravaganza featured Bruno Ferrandis and Corrick Brown conducting, plus Jeffrey Kahane performing on piano. The palpable excitement will move you to your feet. Relive that momentous event, or view it for the very first time. Detailed viewing directions to come. 


Banner photo by Susan and Neil Silverman Photography

Contact Us

ATTENTION: Symphony offices are currently closed due to COVID-19. Symphony staff, working from home, continue to monitor voicemails, email and mail.

Administrative Office:
50 Santa Rosa Ave, Suite 410
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone:  (707) 546-7097

Patron Services:
Phone: (707) 546-8742


Request A Season Brochure